Loading... Please wait...

By Chakra

Essential oils can be used for energetic properties as well as therapeutic. We have separated the oils in these categories based on energetic properties. Here are the Chakras "at a glance":

7-chakras-beginners.jpgCrown (Purple) - meditation, spiritual awareness
Third Eye/Brow (Indigo) - intuition, release of negative thoughts, mind clearing, mental focus
Throat (Blue) - Communication, ability to express one's self, loyalty and trust, thyroid
Heart (Green) - love, compassion, emotional warmth, ability to love and be loved
Solar Plexus (Yellow) - self confidence, self control, willpower
Sacral (Orange) - Feelings, creativity, intimacy, imagination.
Root/Base (Red) -It's all about balance.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout